ASK THE MANAGER

Private actorCompany

Your company *

Name*

Email *

Phone*

Country (Not necessary)

City (Not necessary)

*Required fields

Subscribe to our Newsletter

captcha

News

«START» – Production line for aerated concrete, foam concrete and polystyrene concrete manufacturing

START

«Start» configuration comprises a mixer (used in aerated concrete production) and molds for solid mass with standard size of 1236х1250х600 mm. Partitions are put down into the solid mass to divide them into half-finished products (236х300х600 mm).

Once concrete was poured into moulds, and set strong enough, cellular concrete (foam concrete, aerated concrete and polystyrene concrete) is cut into separate blocks of a specified size with standard size of 300х600 mm and the thickness from 50 up to 350 mm.

See more details on cellular concrete forming and cutting using «START» equipment

Before pouring cellular concrete into molds, a polyethylene inlay, prepared preliminary with a special accessory, is inserted into the mold. A polyethylene inlay is required to protect forms from concrete adhesion as well as to prevent leaking of cellular concrete.

Once cellular concrete (foam concrete, aerated concrete or polystyrene concrete) was poured into the mould, three partitions are put down in it by guide rails, to divide the solid mass into four half-finished products of 1236х300х600 mm size.

When cellular concrete is strong enough, the form is disassembled. Half-finished products are transported in a special carriage to a cutting area. In the cutting area half-finished products are cut into separate blocks by a cutting machine PM1.05-Shcherbiny. Blocks thickness can be from 30 to 350 mm.

START Configuration allows to set up cellular concrete production by using a cutting technology. You will cut down your expenses as the cutting machine PM1.05-Shcherbiny has lower price in comparison with other cutting complexes. Another distinguishing feature is that slate molds cost much lower than metal molds.

The slate molds warranty period is at least three years and already in 1,5 — 2 months you will get a payback. Easy in manufacturing, slate molds can be produced in home conditions.

The plant provides for manufacturing with moderate production rate up to 25 m 3 per shift or 50 m3 per 24 hours in case of two shifts organisation of production.

By request of our clients, production line for cellular concrete manufacturing can be equipped with auxiliary equipment:

Choose the production line configuration you are interested in, to see more information on production facilities, utilities and staff requirements.

START-5 START-10 START-15 START-20 START-25

ЗАДАЙТЕ ВОПРОС МЕНЕДЖЕРУ

Частное лицоКомпания

Ваша компания *

Ваше имя *

Ваш email *

Ваш номер телефона *

Страна (Не обязательно)

Город (Не обязательно)

* обязательные поля

Подписаться на рассылку

captcha

Новости

Линия по производству пенобетонных газобетонных и полистиролбетонных блоков «СТАРТ»

СТАРТ

Комплектация «Старт» состоит из смесителя (миксера при производстве газобетона), форм под заливку массива размером 1236х1250х600 мм, разделенного перегородками на заготовки (1236х300х600 мм).

Комплект оборудования "Старт"

После заливки в форму и набора достаточной прочности ячеистый бетон (пенобетон, газобетон или полистиролбетон) разрезается на установке для резки ячеистых бетонов «ПМ1.05-Щербины» на блоки нужного размера с неизменным размером по высоте и длине 300х600 мм и толщиной от 50 до 350 мм.

Подробнее о формовке и резке ячеистого бетона на оборудовании «СТАРТ»

Перед заливкой ячеистого бетона в данные формы вставляется полиэтиленовый вкладыш, изготовленный из пленки толщиной 30-40 микрон, на специальной оснастке. Полиэтиленовый вкладыш необходим для защиты опалубки формы от прилипания раствора, а также данный вкладыш предотвращает протекание раствора ячеистого бетона.

После заливки пенобетона, газобетона или полистиролбетона в форму, по направляющим для перегородок вставляются три перегородки для разделения массива на четыре заготовки с размерами (Д х Ш х В) 1236х300х600 мм.

Когда ячеистый бетон набрал необходимую прочность, производится разборка опалубки. Заготовки при помощи транспортировочных тележек  транспортируются на распиловочный участок. Заготовка из ячеистого бетона разрезается на блоки при помощи дисковой резательной установки «ПМ1.05-Щербины» на блоки с размерами от 30 до 350 мм.

Комплектация «СТАРТ» позволяет наладить производство ячеистых бетонов по резательной технологии с небольшими первоначальными затратами, поскольку стоимость Дисковой резательной установки «ПМ1.05-Щербины» существенно ниже стоимости других резательных комплексов, а цена «шиферных» форм в разы дешевле металлических форм.

Срок службы шиферных форм составляет не менее трех лет при окупаемости за 1,5 – 2 месяца. Простота изготовления «шиферных» форм позволяет изготовить формы в домашних условиях.

Производительность линии «Старт» позволяет наладить производство с производительностью до 25 м.куб в смену или 50 м.куб в сутки при двухсменной организации производства.

Линия по производству ячеистых бетонов «Старт» по желанию заказчика может быть укомплектована дополнительным (вспомогательным) оборудованием:

Для ознакомления с требованиями для помещения, коммуникациям, персоналу выберете интересующую Вас комплектацию линии.

СТАРТ-5     СТАРТ-10     СТАРТ-15     СТРАТ-20     СТАРТ-25